Board of Directors

Habitat for Humanity is overseen by a dedicated board of directors and senior leadership staff who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home. Habitat's board is responsible for establishing policy and guiding Habitat's work to construct, rehabilitate, repair and improve housing in Brevard County.

To contact the board please email:

All Officers and Directors are independent voting members.


Chair - Marcus Ingeldsen
Vice Chair - Darcia Jones Francey
Treasurer - Don DiFrisco
Secretary - Suzy Leonard


Father Bradley Beaupre
Karen Jacobs
Jeannette Jarnes
Richard Mercadante
Chris Myers
Ruth Prather

Tracy Stoller
Audrey Wanich
Yanique Whyne
David Wilkison
Stacy-Anne Zeller