Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

M.E. Kelly
Executive Director

321.728.4009x121
kelly@BrevardHabitat.com

Joe Moran

Joe Moran
Vice President of Construction

321.728.4009x114
JoeM@BrevardHabitat.com

Pam Davis

Pam Davis
Vice President of Development & Marketing

321.728.4009x113
Pam@BrevardHabitat.com

Finance and Operations

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Carol Mulligan
Mortgages

321.728.4009x108
Mortgages@BrevardHabitat.com

Dena Jordan

Dena Jordan
Finance Manager

321.728.4009x102
Dena@BrevardHabitat.com

Wendy Anderson

Wendy Monroe
Accounting & Construction Coordinator

321.728.4009x104
Affiliate@BrevardHabitat.com

 

Development and Marketing

Jane Higgins

Jane Higgins
Funding Specialist

321.728.4009x100
Houses@Brevardhabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Ginger Blair
Director of Family Services

321.728.4009x112
Ginger@Brevardhabitat.com

Brittany Sexton

Brittany Sexton
Volunteer Coordinator
321.728.4009x120
Volunteer@BrevardHabitat.com

Construction Team

Bruce Challender

Bruce Challender
Site Supervisor

Joe Bachmann

Joe Bachmann
Site Supervisor

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Bobby Grawes
Site Supervisor Apprentice

Stacy Ball

Stacy Ball
Site Supervisor

ReStore Staff

Diane Koenig

Diane Koenig
ReStore Manager & Operations Advisor

Diane@BrevardHabitat.com
321.728.4009x107

Image Coming Soon Placeholder 1

Don Collins
ReStore Assistant Manager

321.728.4009x117

Image Coming Soon Placeholder 1

Jolleen Cruz
ReStore Floor Manager

321.728.4009x117

Ashley Bent

Ashely Bent
ReStore Dispatch

321.728.4009x111
Restoredispatch@brevardhabitat.com

ReStore Ambassadors
Austin Pauley
Charles Lynch
Nadia Harris
Geronimo Black
Sam Alamo

 
 
 

Search