Meet the Team

Finance

IMG_9230

Carol Mulligan
Mortgages

321.728.4009x108
Mortgages@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Valerie Bohren
Finance Manager

321.728.4009x102
Valerie@BrevardHabitat.com

Wendy Anderson

Wendy Monroe
Accounting & Construction Coordinator

321.728.4009x104
Wendy@BrevardHabitat.com

 

Development and Operations

Carey-resized

Carey Gleason
Vice President of
Development & Marketing

321.728.4009x113
Carey@BrevardHabitat.com

Anna Terry

Anna Terry
Interim Executive Director

321.728.4009x107
Anna@BrevardHabitat.com

Jane Higgins

Jane Higgins
Funding Specialist

321.728.4009x100
Houses@BrevardHabitat.com

IMG_9299

Ginger Blair
Director of Family Services

321.728.4009x112
Ginger@BrevardHabitat.com

Brittany Sexton

Brittany Sexton
Volunteer Coordinator

321.728.4009x120
Volunteer@BrevardHabitat.com

Construction Team

Joe Moran

Joe Moran
Vice President of Construction

321.728.4009x114
JoeM@BrevardHabitat.com

Bruce Challender

Bruce Challender
Site Supervisor

Joe Bachmann

Joe Bachmann
Site Supervisor

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Bobby Grawes
Site Supervisor Apprentice

Stacy Ball

Stacy Ball
Site Supervisor

ReStore Staff

_60I6080-2

Jolleen Cruz
ReStore Assistant Manager

321.728.4009x115
Jolleen@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Taylor Gaudios
ReStore Floor Manager

321.728.4009x117

Ashley Bent

Ashely Bent
Logistics

321.728.4009x111
Restoredispatch@brevardhabitat.com

 

ReStore Ambassadors
Austin Pauley
Charles Lynch
Shawn Coore
Geronimo Black
Sam Alamo
Jose Rodriguez
Brooke Gibbs
Robert Hemingway

 
 
 

Search