Meet the Team

Anna Terry-6778.JPG

Anna Terry
Executive Director

321.728.4009x107
Anna@BrevardHabitat.com

 
 

Finance

IMG_9230

Carol Mulligan
Mortgages

321.728.4009x108
Mortgages@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Jennifer Doyle
Finance Associate

321.728.4009x102
Jennifer@BrevardHabitat.com

Wendy Anderson

Wendy Monroe
Accounting & Construction Coordinator

321.728.4009x104
Wendy@BrevardHabitat.com

 

Development and Operations

Carey Gleason Headshot

Carey Gleason
Vice President Development

321.728.4009x113
Carey@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Annette Condo
Funding Specialist

321.728.4009x100
Houses@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Kate Dilulio
Director of Family Services

321.728.4009x112
Kate@BrevardHabitat.com

Brittany Sexton

Brittany Condon
Volunteer Coordinator

321.728.4009x120
Volunteer@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Angela Warwick
Development Office Coordinator

321.728.4009x109
Angela@BrevardHabitat.com

Construction Team

Joe Moran

Joe Moran
Vice President of Construction

321.728.4009x114
JoeM@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Jimmy Moore
Site Supervisor

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Bobby Grawes
Site Supervisor Apprentice

Stacy Ball

Stacy Ball
Site Supervisor

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Tom Clifford
Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator

321.728.4009x106
Tom@BrevardHabitat.com

ReStore Staff

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Amir Skopljak
ReStore Operations Manager

321.728.4009x107
Amir@BrevardHabitat.com

_60I6080-2

Jolleen Cruz
ReStore Assistant Manager

321.728.4009x115
Jolleen@BrevardHabitat.com

Ashley Bent

Ashely Bent
Logistics

321.728.4009x111
Restoredispatch@brevardhabitat.com

ReStore Associates:

Samuel Alamo
Shaun Coore
Triesha Fayson
Robert Hemingway
Charles Lynch
Austin Pauley
Jose Rodriguez
German Torres

 
 
 
 

Search