(321) 728-4009

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

M.E. Kelly
President

321.728.4009x121
kelly@BrevardHabitat.com

Diane-Koenig-2

Diane Koenig
Vice President of Operations

321.728.4009x107
Diane@BrevardHabitat.com

Joe-Moran

Joe Moran
Vice President of Construction

321.728.4009x114
JoeM@BrevardHabitat.com

Pam-Davis

Pam Davis
Vice President of Development & Marketing

321.728.4009x113
Pam@BrevardHabitat.com

Finance and Operations

Mollie-Krell

Mollie Vrable
Director of Operations

321.728.4009x106
Mollie@BrevardHabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Carol Mulligan
Mortgages

321.728.4009x108
Mortgages@BrevardHabitat.com

Dena-Jordan

Dena Jordan
Finance Manager

321.728.4009x102
Dena@BrevardHabitat.com

Wendy-Anderson

Wendy Monroe
Accounting & Construction Coordinator

321.728.4009x104
Affiliate@BrevardHabitat.com

Brittany-Laycock

Brittany Laycock
Volunteer and Family Services Coordinator
321.728.4009x120
Volunteer@BrevardHabitat.com

Development and Marketing

Jane-Higgins

Jane Higgins
Funding Specialist

321.728.4009x100
Houses@Brevardhabitat.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Ginger Blair
Donor Specialist

321.728.4009x112
Ginger@Brevardhabitat.com

 
 

Construction Team

Bruce-Challender

Bruce Challender
Site Supervisor

Joe-Bachmann

Joe Bachmann
Site Supervisor

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Michael Page
Site Supervisor Apprentice

Stacy-Ball

Stacy Ball
Site Supervisor

ReStore Staff

Jimbo

Jim Welte
ReStore Manager

ReStoreMGR@BrevardHabitat.com
321.728.4009x115

Bill-Albaugh

Bill Albaugh
ReStore Asst. Manager

321.728.4009x117

Brittany-Sexton

Brittany Sexton
ReStore KeyHolder / ReStore Donation Procurement

321.728.4009x116
Brittany@BrevardHabitat.com

Ashley

Ashely Bent
ReStore Dispatch

321.728.4009x111
Restoredispatch@brevardhabitat.com

ReStore Associates
Joleen Cruz
Austin Pauley
Charles Lynch
Nadia Harris
Geronimo Black
Sam Alamo

ReStore Ambassadors
Don Collins
Jensen Bringas

 
 

Search