(321) 728-4009

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Diane Koenig
Executive Director

Extension 107
ExecutiveDirector@BrevardHabitat.com

Mollie Krell
Director of Operations

Extension 106
Mollie@BrevardHabitat.com

Joe Moran
Director of Construction

Extension 114
JoeM@BrevardHabitat.com

Pam Davis
Director of Development & Marketing

Extension 113
Pam@BrevardHabitat.com

Finance and Operations

Wendy Anderson
Accounting & Construction Coordinator

Extension 104
Affiliate@BrevardHabitat.com

Carol Mulligan
Mortgages

Extension 108
Mortgages@BrevardHabitat.com

Brittany Sexton
Merchandise Manager

Extension 116
Brittany@BrevardHabitat.com

Brittany Laycock
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 120
Volunteer@BrevardHabitat.com

Development and Marketing

Jane Higgins
Funding Specialist

Extension 100
houses@Brevardhabitat.com

 
 
 

Construction Team

Bruce Challender
Site Supervisor

Joe Bachmann
Site Supervisor

Michael Page
Site Supervisor Apprentice

 

ReStore Staff

Jim Welte
ReStore Manager

ReStoreMGR@BrevardHabitat.com
Extension 115

Bill Albaugh
ReStore Asst. Manager

Extension 117

Lisa Quinn
Floor Supervisor

Extension 117

Austin Pauley
ReStore Associate

Stacy Ball
ReStore Driver

Rafael Barquett
Restore Driver

Stephen Mercer
Dispatch

restoredispatch@Brevardhabitat.com
Extension 111

Search